This text is replaced by the Flash movie.
Upcoming Events
Take the time to browse through our upcoming restaurant events including our entertainment schedule. *Some events require RSVP for pre-registration*

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE!!

 

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE!

Fri., June 1                            Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals             7-10 pm 

Thurs., June 7                      Steve Brosky ... guitar & vocals              6-9 pm

Fri., June 8                           Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals            7-10 pm

Thurs., June 14                    Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals              6-9 pm

Fri., June 15                         Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals            7-10 pm

Thurs., June 21                    Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals                6-9 pm

Fri., June 22                          Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals            7-10 pm

Thurs., June 28                    Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals              6-9 pm

Fri., June 29                           Lou Pompilio  ... guitar & vocals             7-10 pm

Thurs.,July 5                         Steve Brosky ... guitar & vocals                6-9 pm

Fri., July 6                              Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals             7-10 pm

Thurs., July 12                      Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals               6-9 pm

Fri., July 13                            Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals              7-10 pm

Thurs., July 19                       Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals                 6-9 pm

Fri., July 20                            Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals              7-10 pm

Thurs., July 26                      Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals                6-9 pm

Fri., July 27                           Alan Troxell ... guitar & vocals                 7-10 pm

 

 

 




Contact Information
2460 Old Bethlehem Pike
Quakertown, PA 18951

Phone: (215) 529-6488
Fax: (866) 870-1474
Email: info@thebricktaverninn.com

Hours of Operation
Tuesday 11am - 9pm
Wednesday 11am - 9pm
Thursday 11am - 9pm
Friday 11 am - 10pm
Saturday 11 am - 10pm
Sunday 12 pm- 8pm

Closed Monday, except by appointment

Call to schedule private parties



Website Designed and Developed by Allen & Goel Marketing Company