This text is replaced by the Flash movie.
Upcoming Events
Take the time to browse through our upcoming restaurant events including our entertainment schedule. *Some events require RSVP for pre-registration*

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE!!

 

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE!

 

Thurs., February 1                      Brosky & Meyer ... guitar duo               6-9 pm

Fri., February 9                           Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals            7-10 pm

Wed., February 14                      Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals           6-9 pm

Thurs., February 15                    Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals             6-9 pm

Thurs., February 22                    Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals             6-9 pm

Thurs., March 1                             Brosky & Meyer ... guitar duo               6-9 pm

Thurs., March 8                            Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals           6-9 pm

Thurs., March 15                          Lorenzo ... guitar, flute, vocals              6-9 pm

Thurs., March 22                          Gene Galligan ... piano & vocals           6-9 pm

Thurs., March 29                          Lou Pompilio ... guitar & vocals            6-9 pm

 




Contact Information
2460 Old Bethlehem Pike
Quakertown, PA 18951

Phone: (215) 529-6488
Fax: (866) 870-1474
Email: info@thebricktaverninn.com

Hours of Operation
Tuesday 11am - 9pm
Wednesday 11am - 9pm
Thursday 11am - 9pm
Friday 11 am - 10pm
Saturday 11 am - 10pm
Sunday 12 pm- 8pm

Closed Monday, except by appointment

Call to schedule private parties



Website Designed and Developed by Allen & Goel Marketing Company